The BFSFA Representative Squad is announced

On the eve of the annual Carberry Cup match between the represenatitive teams of the BFSFA and Preston Sunday Football League the Alliance squad has been announced.  The game takes place at Blackpool Wren Rovers FC, Tuesday evening with a 7:30pm kick off

Kevan Ford, Brian Manchester, Nick Greenall, Marc Beattie, Micky Evans (Quilligans)

Chris Morris, Lee Catlow, Darren Hall, Andy Speight (Poulton)

Paul Carroll, David Cram, Kyle Ingham (Devvy Arms)

Kurt Bradley, Mike Braebaum, David Stevenson (FC Eden)

Ben Waddington (Northern Care Colts)

Liam Forrest (Fleetwood Gym)

Paul Gaskell (Sun Inn)

Andy Harvie (Burlingtons)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.