BFSFA League Structure – 2010/11 Season

Courtesy of the BFSFA committee here is the new Divisional structure for the 2010/11 season.  Not long now until the big kick off.


Premier DivisionLast season's nameNotes
Blackpool Rangers
Devonshire Arms FC
FC Eden
Fylde Coast Gates
Gardeners ArmsHydronics FC
FC Loco
Newton Arms FCOld Town Hall FC
Northern Care FC
Poulton SFC
Pulcinellas FC
Quilligans FC
Division 1
Additions FC
Bloomfield Vets FC
Fleetwood Gym FCFleetwood Cricket Cl
Golden Eagle FC
Great Eccleston FC
Highbury Vets FC
Highfield Social FC
Mythop Leisure FC
North Shore FCProgress Sports & S
Shovels FC
Spindles FC
The County FCThe Fairvaven FC
West Coast Tackle
Uncle Toms CabinParis Casino
Division 2
Blackpool Catholic
Bloomfield Hotel FCBrun Grove
C&G Electrical FC
Farmers Arms FC 
FC Rangers SeniorsNo4 Pub FC
Fleetwood Kings
Grand DesignsNorth West Kitchens
Layton Institute FC
Northern Care Reserves
Real Burlinton FC
Rossall Tavern FC
Squirrel FC
Tower Lounge FCNew team
Travel Village FCFalcon FC
Wrea Green FC
Division 3
Blackpool Lane EndsAnsdell Excelsior FC
Ashiana FC
Boars Head FC
Wilo FCFC Edge
Hansom Cab FCMA2 FC
FC Kingsfield
Lane Ends FC
Marshall Court Sand
Mere Park FC
Number Four Celtic
Old England FC
FC Rangers
St Annes FCScore Football FC
Teamsport90 FC
Division 4
Blackpool Catholic ColtsNew team
CBFC Choices Furniture
Clifton Arms FCNew team
Cuban Allstars FCNew team
DH Gas FCAFC Marton
Fylde Coast Vets FCNew team
No1 Club FCJ&S Auto Body Repairs
Lane Ends ReservesNew team
Metrostars FC
Stable Bar FC
The Sun Inn FCHampton Road Soc
Truncheon FCNew Team
Waterloo Pub FCNew Team
Waterloo Hotspurs The Sun Inn
XK FCNew Team

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.