Hampton Road Social Club FC win the Fair Play penalty competition

The annual penaly prize competition took place this morning at Boundary Park.  Representatives of the six Divisional Fair Play award winners were present.  Fylde Coast Gates (Prem), Old Town Hall (1), Hampton Road Social (2A), Old England (2B), St Annes Ex Service (3A) and The Sun Inn (3B).  Newall Barrat was the keeper.  Mark Yates of Hampton and Mick Cleary of Old England each scored all five but Yates went away with

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© Copyright 2004-2020 - Fyldesport.org. All rights reserved.