BFSFA Presentation Night – 14th May 2009

Snaps from tonight’s BFSFA Presentation Night at Layton Institute.

Sped takes a photo opportunity with Blackpool FC's Steve Thompson

Chris Cairns of Blackpool Rangers with the Premier Division Trophy

Blackpool Rangers FC – Premier Division Champions

Quilligans FC – Premier Division Runners-Up (for a change)

Rob Gardiner of Fylde Coast Gates FC with the Division One Championship Trophy

Fylde Coast Gates FC – Division One Champions

Halfway House FC – Division One Runners-Up

FC Eden – Division 2A Champions

and again…

2A Runners-Up FC Additions & Friends

2B Champions Fleetwood Cricket Club

2B Runners-Up FC Excelsior & Friends

3A Champions MA2 FC

3A Runners-Up Foulds Metals FC

3B Champions FC Matrix

and again…

3B Runners-up Fireplace Superstore

Fair Play Winners – SPS FC

Linesman of the Year

Joint Manager's of the year FC Eden's Roy Bingham and Scott McNeill (Left).

Goalkeeper of the Year – Andy Speight, Quilligans FC

Prem Top Scorer, David Cram, Northern Care

2A Leading Scorer, Peter Clarkson, MA2

Overall Leading Scorer, Stuart Geddes

Last team to leave The Institute, Blackpool Rangers FCJudging by their singing, let's hope they were not on their way to a Karaoke Bar.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.