BFSFA Honours 2008/09 Season.

All of the BFSFA honours for the 2008/09 Season

BFSFA Champions – Blackpool Rangers FC

BFSFA Runners Up – Quilligans FC

Division 1 Champions – Fylde Coast Gates FC

Division 1 Runners Up – Halfway House FC

Division 2A Champions – FC Eden.

Division 2A Runners Up – AFC Additions.

Division 2B Champions – Fleetwood Cricket Club FC

Division 2B Runners Up – FC Excelsior

Division 3A Champions – MA2 FC

Division 3A Runners up – Foulds Metals FC

Division 3B Champions – FC Matrix

Division 3B Runners up – Fireplace Superstore FC

41st Gledhill Cup Winners – Quilligans FC.

41st Gledhill Cup Runners up – Halfway House FC

Premier Division Cup winners – Red Rose Catering FC

Premier Division Cup runners up – Quilligans FC

Division 1 Cup winners – Northern Care Reserves FC.

Division 1 Cup runners up – FC Loco.

Division 2 Cup winners – FC Eden

Division 2 Cup runners up – AFC Additions.

Division 3 Cup winners – Tiles FC

Division 3 Cup runners up – The Loft FC

Sportspy 2008/09

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.