The BFSFA Committee 2008/09.

Out of interest here's a brief 'Who's Who?' of the current hard working BFSFA committee. Your Club Secretary has all their contact details.

Peter Collins (Secretary) pictured at Collins Park.

Nigel Hough (Chairman)

Dennis Peters (Registration secretary) – Prowling Boundary Park.

Dave Connor (Referees appointments),

Chris Giles – (IT Manager)

Dennis Wilde – (Treasurer)

Ernie Dyson (Committee Member)

Carole Cox – (Fixtures & Press Secretary) and Glenn Rogerson (Discipline Secretary).

Frank Kennedy – Committee Member

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.