BFSFA League Structure 2006/07 Season.

The six BFSFA divisions for the 2006/07 Season.

Blackpool & Fylde Sunday Alliance 06/07

Premier Division

Arcadian Hotel FC

Bispham Juniors FF FC

Cahoots FC

Golden Eagle FC

Harris & CO Fc

Highbury FC

Highfield Social FC

Layton Institute FC

Poulton FC

Quilligans FC

Red Rose Catering FC

The Clarence FC


Division 1

Bloomfield Vets FC

Brannigans FC


Fleetwood Arms FC

Fleetwood Cricket Club FC

Highcross FC

Kingsfield Matrix FC

Northern Care FC

Philharmonic FC

St Annes Ex Service FC

The Dunes FC

The New Castle FC

Thornton YMCA FC

Wyre Villa FC


Division 2A

Bispham Hotel FC

Blackpool Rangers FC

Claremont Cons FC

Elswick FC

Gardeners Arms FC

Great Eccleston FC

Highlands FC

Inkmasters FC

Little Fat Jacks FC

Marshall Court FC

Old England FC

Squirrel FC

Talbot Sports & Social FC

West Coast Tackle Postal FC


Division 2B

AFC Dunes

Brannigans Reserves FC

Central Club FC

Christ the King FC

Fleetwood Kings FC

Foulds Metals FC

Fylde Coast Gates FC

Gillespies FC

Links Hotel FC

Partner Marketing FC

Progress Property Management FC

The Saddle FC

Shovels FC

Stanley Arms, Wesham FC


Division 3A

Additions FC

Ansdell FC

Autoweld FC

Blackpool Area Divers FC

Blackpool Catholic Club FC

Brun Grove FC

Clifton Skye FC

Dog & Partridge FC

FC Reebok


Mythop Leisure FC

Pump & Truncheon Celtic FC

The Welcome Pub FC

Wrea Green FC


Division 3B

Brunswick FC

Burlington FC

Gynn Hotel FC

McKenzies Estates FC

Metrostars FC

Royal FC

Spindles FC

Staining CES Electrical FC

The Fairhaven FC

The Falcon FC

The Waterloo Hotel FC

The Windmill FC

Uncle Toms Cabin FC

Ward Heating FC

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *